life breath

are You there, G-d? I’m looking and longing for You. I desperately need You. please let me see You, what You’re doing. let me understand Your beautiful, wonderful ways despite myself. my heart will not live without Your life breath within. breathe life into this broken soul. please pour forth Your mercy into this heart for Your mercy is my good. I have nothing apart from You. I’m desperately needing You to be my Abba today. I need to know You haven’t left me. I need to know You’re really for me. I need to live in the flow of who You are, the essence of Your deep kindness. my life is Yours. I give You all that I can. I hold nothing back. whom have I but You.

http://wp.me/p3vZRl-10

Leave a Reply

