faithful

when will You come, when will You meet us and help us

see and know You as the G-d of Israel, as the one and true G-d

whose great love for Israel shouts of Your great love for us

Your undeniable faithfulness to Israel speaks of Your faithfulness to me

the deep affection You have for all who are Yours is unlike anything I’ve ever tasted

You are not like man, Your love is greater than, higher than anything I’ve ever known or will ever know in time and space

I love Your love, I love how You love

You are so good, You are so kind

I’m so thankful to be Yours
http://wp.me/s3vZRl-faithful

Leave a Reply

