a prayer for help – please get me unstuck – day 5

Joining the 31 Day online writing challenge
with
http://write31days.com
and
http://katemotaung.com/31-days-2/31-days-of-five-minute-free-writes-link-up-here/

Every Day for Thirty-One Days
Abba’s Heartbeat for Israel

31 Days edit big

Today’s Prompt: Stuck

Where am I not finding You in this stunning journey
of You leading me deeper into Your very own heart?
Where I am stuck and cannot go forward?
Please help

So many areas I want to be made right
So many areas I hope will be made right
Will You please help me,
Abba, please help me
I desperately need You

Please don’t leave me here
Missing the deep things of Your Kingdom
Please don’t let me go on my own way
I must know Your ways, Your Kingdom, Your strength
Within to live it without

Abba, I want to be Yours, wholly Yours
Father of mercy, Great Abba of Israel
Cleanse me from anything keeping me from You and all You have
Cleanse me from anything taking away from Your pure voice
I truly want to be all Yours
I want my voice to be fully yielded to You

You are good, You are kind
You are my hero,
My great love, My Abba,
The One that I cling to

Thank You for Your tender mercy that draws me to repentance
You are good and all Your ways are true

31 Days FMF

Write 31 Days

http://wp.me/p3vZRl-5w

Leave a Reply

