Step by Step

Step by Step

“One small step at a time, my sweet girl,” I heard Abba’s voice like a whisper that resonated in every part of me. I heard his voice drawing me. It felt like I was waking from a dream.

His voice brought clarity and light to my soul and I knew I could trust Abba. I knew I could do what he was asking and I was so thankful for this. Abba had taught me how to follow him and he had convinced me I could trust him. I was so thankful for all he’d done for me and how he had led me step by step by step.

Writing 31 Days about Abba’s Love

Joining

Write 31 Days
cropped-untitled-design-1

and

Creative and Free Five Minute Free Writes

Leave a Reply

